Miller Grove School Safety and Security Committee Regular Meeting October 15, 2024

The Miller Grove School Safety and Security Committee met in a Regular session with the following members present:

Brandon Darrow Jaime Fox
Ray Sparks Rolanda Hasten
Andy Endsley Robert Smith
Linda Rankin Bill Alberts
Jarrod Bryant

Members Absent: Deputy Colt Patterson, Bo Fox

Others in attendance:

At approximately 4:45 p.m., Linda Rankin called the meeting to order

Public Forum: None

The Committee reviewed the purpose and responsibilities of the safety and security committee.

At approximately 4:47 p.m. the Committee entered Executive session.

At 5:10 p.m. the Committee returned to Open session.

Jaime Fox moved to approve the EOP and Cybersecurity plans and submit them to TEA as required. Brandon Darrow seconded the motion, which carried unanimously.

At 5:13 p.m., Brandon Darrow moved to adjourn. Bill Alberts seconded the motion, which was carried unanimously.

Linda Rankin	
Committee Chair	