What grades 6-12 are wearing for The 12 days of Christmas

1024px-XRF_12daysFor the 12 days of Christmas leading up to Christmas Break, The Junior High and High School will be dressing up according to the following schedule. Dress up and have fun. The Elementary may have a different schedule.

  1. Thursday, Dec. 3 – Fuzzy Sock Day
  2. Friday, Dec. 4 – Red and Green Day
  3. Monday, Dec. 7 – Pajama Day
  4. Tuesday, Dec. 8 – Rudolph Day
  5. Wednesday, Dec. 9 – Ugly Sweater Day
  6. Thursday, Dec. 10  – Dear Season (wear camo)
  7. Friday, Dec. 11 – Snow Day (wear white)
  8. Monday, Dec. 14 – Santa/Elf hat Day
  9. Tuesday, Dec. 15 – Slippers Day
  10. Wednesday, Dec. 16 – Christmas Explosion (wear all the colors)
  11. Thursday, Dec. 17 – Mr. and Mrs. Claus Day
  12. Friday, Dec. 18 – Hawaiian Christmas

OUT FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK!

Font Resize