Staff Directory

Administration
Johnson, Steve Superintendent sjohnson@mgisd.net
Billingsley, Gary Secondary Principal/Athletic Director gbillingsley@mgisd.net
Fox, Jaime Elementary Principal jfox@mgisd.net
Hudson, Emma Special Programs Coordinator ehudson@mgisd.net
Meadows, Laurie Secondary Secretary/Registrar lmeadows@mgisd.net
Harris, Vicki Elementary Secretary vharris@mgisd.net
Business Office
Teer, Janice Business Manager
Mansfield, Lyndie Payroll
Daniel, Melissa Accounts Payable
Faculty and Staff
Bayuk, Jim (BJ) Police Chief jbayuk@mgisd.net
Beaver, Lindsay Kindergarten lbeaver@mgisd.net 
Bessonett, Cherrie Special Education (High School) cbessonett@mgisd.net
Billingsley, Ana PE/Athletics abillingsley@mgisd.net
Birchfield, Asheley 1st Grade abirchfield@mgisd.net
Bland, Stephanie Reading Improvement sbland@mgisd.net
Brown, Becky Cafeteria Manager bbrown@mgisd.net
Bryant, Leanne English/Drama lbryant@mgisd.net
Calhoun, Colton Custodial ccalhoun@mgisd.net
Clem, Melanie 2nd Grade mclem@mgisd.net
Davenport, Tina Librarian tdavenport@mgisd.net
Davis, Leah 4th-5th Teacher ldavis@mgisd.net
Davis, Ronald Math/History rdavis@mgisd.net
Engledow, Angela PK Aide aengledow@mgisd.net
Fisher, Connie Cafeteria cfisher@mgisd.net
Gatlin, Jeff Agricultural Mechanics/FFA jgatlin@mgisd.net
Flanary, Hannah Cafteria hflannary@mgisd.net
Glover, Callie JH Science cglover@mgisd.net
Goldsmith, Mark Maintenance mgoldsmith@mgisd.net
Gress, Angela Art/Photo agress@mgisd.net
Guillen, Marisela Pre-K3 mserrano@mgisd.net
Hasten, Rolanda 4th-5th Teacher rhasten@mgisd.net
Hayden, Marcella English mhayden@mgisd.net
Heijligers, Inge Spanish/Yearbook iheijligers@mgisd.net
Helterbrand, Amanda Custodial ahelterbrand@mgisd.net
Henderson, Kayla 4th-5th Teacher krenshaw@mgisd.net
Hensley, Julie Xplore Director jhensley@mgisd.net
Hill, Blake Teacher/Coach bhill@mgisd.net
Jones, Tiny 3rd Grade ELAR & Social Studies ljones@mgisd.net
Lester, Maria Elementary Special Education mlester@mgisd.net
Martin, Kimberly Animal Science/FFA kmartin@mgisd.net
McCreight, Ginger 2nd Grade gmccreight@mgisd.net
McDonald, Stacey Pre-K4 smcdonald@mgisd.net
Moseley, Davy Technology Director/Robotics dmoseley@mgisd.net
Resendiz, Bianca Xplore Program bresendiz@mgisd.net
Roberson, Amber PK Aide aroberson@mgisd.net
Schones, Tammie Teacher’s Aide tschones@mgisd.net
Seaney, Joanna Social Studies jseaney@mgisd.net
Smith, Robert Maintenance Director rsmith@mgisd.net
Smith, Laura Jr. High Math laurasmith@mgisd.net
Smith, Belinda Science bsmith@mgisd.net
Watson, Samantha Math sjwatson@mgisd.net
Wright, Lisa 3rd Grade Math & Science lwright@mgisd.net
Font Resize
SSL Certificates