Administration    
Johnson, Steve Superintendent sjohnson@mgisd.net
Rankin, Linda Secondary Principal lrankin@mgisd.net
Fox, Jaime Elementary Principal jfox@mgisd.net
Hudson, Emma Special Programs Coordinator ehudson@mgisd.net
Meadows, Laurie Secondary Secretary/Registrar lmeadows@mgisd.net
Harris, Vicki Elementary Secretary vharris@mgisd.net
Helterbrand, Amanda Administrative Secretary ahelterbrand@mgisd.net
     
Business Office    
Teer, Janice Business Manager  
Mansfield, Lyndie HR/Payroll  
Daniel, Melissa Accounts Payable  
     
Faculty and Staff    
Allers DelCampo, Shawnalea Cafeteria sallersdelcampo@mgisd.net
Baylus, Ally English abaylus@mgisd.net
Bayuk, Jim (BJ) Police Chief jbayuk@mgisd.net
Bessonett, Cherrie Special Education (High School) cbessonett@mgisd.net
Birchfield, Asheley 1st Grade abirchfield@mgisd.net
Bland, Stephanie Reading Improvement sbland@mgisd.net
Clem, Melanie Kindergarten mclem@mgisd.net
Davenport, Tina Librarian tdavenport@mgisd.net
Davis, Ronald Math/History rdavis@mgisd.net
English, Angela PK Aide aenglish@mgisd.net
Fisher, Connie Cafeteria cfisher@mgisd.net
Flanary, Hannah PK Aide hflannary@mgisd.net
Fox, LeeAnn 1st Grade lfox@mgisd.net
Gatlin, Tiffany 5th and 6th ELAR tgatlin@mgisd.net
Gill, Lisa 3rd/4th Grade Math lgill@mgisd.net
Glover, Callie 5th and 6th Science cglover@mgisd.net
Gress, Angela Art/Photo agress@mgisd.net
Guillen, Marisela Pre-K3 mguillen@mgisd.net
Hasten, Rolanda 5th and 6th Grade Social Studies rhasten@mgisd.net
Hayden, Marcella English mhayden@mgisd.net
Heijligers, Inge Spanish iheijligers@mgisd.net
Henderson, Kayla 2nd Grade khenderson@mgisd.net
Herndon, Dalton PE/Coach dherndon@mgisd.net
Hill, Blake Athletic Director bhill@mgisd.net
Ivy, Kris Maintenance kivy@mgisd.net
Jones, Tiny 3rd and 4th Grade ELAR ljones@mgisd.net
Lackey, Ryann 5th & 6th Math rlackey@mgisd.net
Lester, Maria Elementary Special Education mlester@mgisd.net
Martin, Kimberly Animal Science/FFA kmartin@mgisd.net
Mason, Bethany Business/Coach bmason@mgisd.net
McCreight, Ginger 2nd Grade gmccreight@mgisd.net
McDonald, Stacey Pre-K4 smcdonald@mgisd.net
Moseley, Davy Technology Director, Robotics Coach, Cybersecurity Coordinator dmoseley@mgisd.net
Nelson, Ashleigh Kindergarten anelson@mgisd.net
Phillips, Brian Agricultural Mechanics/FFA bphillips@mgisd.net
Roberson, Amber PK Aide aroberson@mgisd.net
Schones, Tammie Teacher’s Aide tschones@mgisd.net
Smith, Belinda Science bsmith@mgisd.net
Smith, Laura Jr. High Science laurasmith@mgisd.net
Smith, Robert Maintenance rsmith@mgisd.net
Walker, Cody Math, Coach cwalker@mgisd.net
Watson, Samantha Math sjwatson@mgisd.net
  Cafeteria Manager