Administration
Johnson, Steve Superintendent sjohnson@mgisd.net
Rankin, Linda Secondary Principal lrankin@mgisd.net
Fox, Jaime Elementary Principal jfox@mgisd.net
Hudson, Emma Special Programs Coordinator ehudson@mgisd.net
Harris, Vicki Elementary Secretary vharris@mgisd.net
Helterbrand, Amanda Admin Assistant/Registrar ahelterbrand@mgisd.net
Tapley, Monica Secondary Secretary mtapley@mgisd.net
Business Office
Teer, Janice Business Manager
Mansfield, Lyndie HR/Payroll
Daniel, Melissa Accounts Payable
Faculty and Staff
Allers DelCampo, Shawnalea Cafeteria Manager sallersdelcampo@mgisd.net
Bayuk, Jim (BJ) Police Chief jbayuk@mgisd.net
Bessonett, Cherrie Special Education (High School) cbessonett@mgisd.net
Birchfield, Asheley 1st Grade abirchfield@mgisd.net
Bland, Stephanie Reading Improvement sbland@mgisd.net
Bryant, Leanne 5th and 6th ELAR lbryant@mgisd.net
Caplinger, Dustin Groundskeeper dcaplinger@mgisd.net
Chastain, Joey Teacher/Coach jchastain@mgisd.net
Clawson, Kayla Math kclawson@mgisd.net
Clem, Melanie Kindergarten mclem@mgisd.net
Davenport, Tina Librarian tdavenport@mgisd.net
Davis, Ronald Math/History rdavis@mgisd.net
Del Castillo, Mari Art mdelcastillo@mgisd.net
English, Angela SPED Aide aenglish@mgisd.net
Evans, Brandi Nurse bevans@mgisd.net
Flanary, Hannah PK Aide hflannary@mgisd.net
Fortenberry, Christin Ag Science/FFA cfortenberry@mgisd.net
Fox, LeeAnn 1st Grade lfox@mgisd.net
Friddle, Amy Blended Learning afriddle@mgisd.net
Glover, Callie 5th and 6th Science cglover@mgisd.net
Hasten, Rolanda 5th and 6th Social Studies rhasten@mgisd.net
Hayden, Marcella English mhayden@mgisd.net
Heijligers, Inge Spanish iheijligers@mgisd.net
Henderson, Kayla 2nd Grade khenderson@mgisd.net
Herndon, Dalton Athletic Director dherndon@mgisd.net
Holland, Toby 3rd and 4th Science and SS tholland@mgisd.net
Horton, Chris Teacher/Coach chorton@mgisd.net
Kent, Khindra 3rd and 4th Math kkent@mgisd.net
Lackey, Ryann 5th and 6th Math rlackey@mgisd.net
McCoy, Ashley Cafeteria amccoy@mgisd.net
McCreight, Ginger 2nd Grade gmccreight@mgisd.net
McDonald, Stacey Pre-K4 smcdonald@mgisd.net
Morris, Christy Elementary Special Education cmorris@mgisd.net
Moseley, David Tech Director, Robotics,
Cybersecurity
dmoseley@mgisd.net
Nelson, Ashleigh Kindergarten anelson@mgisd.net
Phillips, Brian Ag Science/FFA bphillips@mgisd.net
Ramsey, Randa Teacher/Coach randa.ramsey@mgisd.net
Regan, Kim Cafeteria kregan@mgisd.net
Roberson, Amber PK Aide aroberson@mgisd.net
Schones, Tammie Teacher’s Aide tschones@mgisd.net
Serrano, Marisela Pre-K3 mserrano@mgisd.net
Smith, Belinda Science bsmith@mgisd.net
Smith, Laura Jr. Reading and Language Arts laurasmith@mgisd.net
Smith, Robert Maintenance rsmith@mgisd.net
Tiffany Gatlin 3rd and 4th Grade ELAR tgatlin@mgisd.net
Stewart, Shezette Cafeteria sstewart@mgisd.net