Directory

Administration

Steve Johnson Superintendent sjohnson@mgisd.net
Gary Billingsley Secondary Principal/Athletic Director gbillingsley@mgisd.net
Jaime Fox Elementary Principal jfox@mgisd.net
Laurie Meadows Secondary Secretary/Registrar lmeadows@mgisd.net
Vicki Harris Elementary Secretary vharris@mgisd.net

Faculty and Staff

Amber Roberson PK Aide aroberson@mgisd.net
Ana Billingsley PE/Athletics abillingsley@mgisd.net
Angela Gress Art/Photo/Yearbook agress@mgisd.net
Asheley Birchfield 1st Grade abirchfield@mgisd.net
Becky Brown Cafeteria Manager bbrown@mgisd.net
Brandon McClure Ag/FFA bmcclure@mgisd.net
Callie Glover 6th Grade/JH Science cglover@mgisd.net
Cherrie Bessonett Special Education (High School) cbessonett@mgisd.net
Connie Fisher Cafeteria cfisher@mgisd.net
Halee Dearing Kindergarten hdearing@mgisd.net
Robert Smith Maintenance rsmith@mgisd.net
Davy Moseley Technology Director dmoseley@mgisd.net
Emma Hudson Business ehudson@mgisd.net
Maria Lopez Cafeteria mlopez@mgisd.net
Ginger McCreight 2nd Grade gmccreight@mgisd.net
Mark Goldsmith Maintenance mgoldsmith@mgisd.net
Inge Heijligers Spanish iheijligers@mgisd.net
Leah Davis 3rd-5th Grade Science ldavis@mgisd.net
Janice Teer Business Manager jteer@sulphurbluffschool.net
Angela Angledow PK Aide aengledow@mgisd.net
Mirium Gonzales Custodial mgonzales@mgisd.net
Joanna Seaney Social Studies jseaney@mgisd.net
Samantha Watson Math swatson@mgisd.net
Lacey Hagan Custodial lhagan@mgisd.net
Leanne Bryant English/Drama lbryant@mgisd.net
Lindsay Beaver Kindergarten lbeaver@mgisd.net 
Samantha Belz PK Aide sbelz@mgisd.net
Marcella Hayden English mhayden@mgisd.net
Maria Lester Elementary Special Education mlester@mgisd.net
Marisela Serrano Pre-Kindergarten mserrano@mgisd.net
Rolanda Hasten 3rd-5th Grade ELAR rhasten@mgisd.net
Richard Ramsey Math/Athletics rramsey@mgisd.net 
Ronald Davis Math/History rdavis@mgisd.net
Stacey McDonald Pre-Kindergarten smcdonald@mgisd.net
Stephanie Bland Reading Improvement sbland@mgisd.net
Susan Erwin Science serwin@mgisd.net 
Tammie Schones Teacher’s Aide tschones@mgisd.net
Terra Roberts 3rd – 5th Grade Math troberts@mgisd.net
Tina Davenport Librarian tdavenport@mgisd.net